Conseil d'administration

Vul een subtitel in

Mr Christophe Sergeant

Président

Rue du Mont 189
1360 Perwez

christophe.sergeant@hotmail.com

Mr Christophe Pezzetti

Vice-président/trésorier

Chaussée du Château Mondron 121
6040 Jumet

c.pezzetti.abel@gmail.com

Mme Catherine Delforge

Vice-président/sécretariat d'élevage 

Avenue de la Motte Baraffe 63
7180 Seneffe

catherine.delforge.smg@gmail.com

GSM : +32 476 81 12 41

Mme Florence Kerckhove

Promoteam/Communication

Warvinge 51
8421 Vlissegem - De Haan

florence.kerckhove@hotmail.com

GSM : +32 472 72 54 20 


Mr Benoit David

Communication

Kapellestraat 11
1673 Beert
benoit.david@methodologis.com

 GSM : +32 496 41 18 43

Mme Séverine David

Administration

Kapellestraat 11
1673 Beert
severine.demeunier@promethea.be

GSM : +32 477 63 05 05

Mr Manuel Damas José

Promotion

Bollestraat 24
8830 Gits

damasmanu@telenet.be

GSM : 

Mme Nancy Peeters

Public Relation

Vinkenlaan 60
3078 Everberg

nancy.peeters@ec.europa.eu

GSM : +32 496 52 33 30

Mr Sebastien Hoet

Relations éleveurs

Rue des Corbeaux 21
1325 Corroy-Le-Grand

sebastienhoet@hotmail.com

GSM : +32 478 55 38 01

Mme Laurence Pirotte

Relations éleveurs

Rue des Corbeaux 21
1325 Corroy-Le-Grand

laurence.pirotte@yahoo.fr 

GSM : +32 473 56 05 66

Mme Maja De Jager

Promotion

Beho 47
6672 Beho - Gouvy

majadejager@hotmail.com

GSM : +32 473 81 95 09


Mme Vanessa Olivet

Promotion

Bruyères 44
4950 Waimes

vanessa_olivet@hotmail.com 

GSM : +32 478 09 90 79